DNN Module Development | jQuery Plugins to DNN Modules | HTML to DNN Skin Conversion | Consultancy | Installation, Setup & Maintenance
Home Client Reviews & Ratings on Snowcovered Products DnnZone's Profile on Snowcovered DnnZone's Blog DnnZone's Tweets

DnnZone's Reviews

4.87912087912088 4.88 (91 reviews)
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
Michael S (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works just as it should, and when I wanted a feature that it didn't have, they immediately fixed it so it would work for me. Great customer service! Highly recommend.

posted on 5/17/2017
Portfolio Grid with Stylish Hover Effect
Shahid S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Zone is excellent company. They helped us in many difficult situations.

posted on 4/26/2016
Image Carousel for DotNetNuke
Shahid S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Zone is excellent company. They helped us in many difficult situations.

posted on 4/26/2016
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
Shahid S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Zone is excellent company. They helped us in many difficult situations.

posted on 4/26/2016
Responsive Filterable Image Gallery
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Zone has provided an excellent service for us in this project. Thank you DNN Zone!

posted on 4/5/2016
Nice and Easy Banner Rotator
(1) says... 4 4.0

user icon love it very easy

posted on 3/2/2016
Stylish Social Share Buttons 2.5 (Responsive)
Philip R (3) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic Support!!! You can't go wrong with this module, or the response to fit your needs. With Google and Bing's policy to rate web sites higher if they are Mobile Friendly. It was time to update my old HTTP site. The small screen design called for economy and yet still be Social Friendly. Stylish Social Share Buttons was exactly what I wanted in a module. But needed to have the module updated for my Mobile Friendly purpose. DnnZone went the Extra Mile in updating working with me over a number of days, and got it to work perfectly! I can't say enough about their dedication to "Getting it done - Getting it to work - and responding to my needs." A really good module!

posted on 1/23/2016
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice module on good price. DnnZone guys promptly replied to my questions about this module.

posted on 12/16/2015
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
Scott W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is excellent. Works exactly as advertised and even better than i expected.Excellent module!

posted on 12/11/2015
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Justin B (17) says... 5 5.0

user icon Never used it.

posted on 5/6/2015
Fancy Visual SiteMap for DotNetNuke (Trial Available)
Manfred M (15) says... 5 5.0

user icon A great looking sitemap with perfect and very fast support.

posted on 5/4/2015
Stylish Social Share Buttons 2.5 (Responsive)
Lisa K (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is elegant and easy to use. The buttons are prominently placed yet without interfering with other content. They "float" so that when you scroll down a long page, the buttons are always handy. We have read where this feature can double the "shares." The tech support is OUTSTANDING. Questions we asked were answered promptly and succinctly in non-jargon language. The developer even added two buttons we requested, updating the module and sending us the new one in a matter of less than 12 hours. Highly recommend. Caveat: this module is not compatible with mobile devices, but the latest version keeps it from showing up if someone is viewing on a mobile device.

posted on 1/28/2015
Image Carousel for DotNetNuke
Renee C (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great customer service and works perfectly for showcasing sponsors.

posted on 3/12/2014
Fancy Portfolio Flip Grid
David A (11) says... 4 4.0

user icon Works Great!

posted on 1/17/2014
Fancy Image Slider with 8 Unique Transition Effects
Tim S (5) says... 4 4.0

user icon This was really easy to setup and use. The need to have every photo sized exactly the same is somewhat annoying but not difficult to overcome. This module does create some awkward margin issues so be aware that if you have some suddenly odd page margins this module might be the culprit. Again, not difficult to overcome if you know even the slightest bit of CSS and worth it to tweak out for the ease of a nice, low-cost image slider.

posted on 11/19/2013
Wookmark Responsive Image Grid with Gallery
Shelley G (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is a great little module and so very simple to setup and use. When you are making a site for a client, easy is best and this module only has a couple settings. The responsive grid means I can use this module in a mobile theme and it looks modern. I had one small issue with this installation on a DNN 7 site and the issue was fixed within one day with a new updated install package that I was sent. Great support. I did not expect a fix that fast.

posted on 10/8/2013
Image Gallery with CSS3 Light-box 2.0 (Transitions Supported)
Adam C (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great little module for the price. Thanks!

posted on 10/7/2013
Image Gallery with CSS3 Light-box
Marco A (183) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome!!!!!

posted on 7/18/2013
Responsive Image Slider for DotNetNuke
Marco A (183) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome!!!!!

posted on 7/18/2013
Banner Scroller 2.0 (Vertical Scrolling Supported)
Elizabeth J (13) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice - setting it up is a bit tricky, especially if you already have your skins set up. We found a couple of compatibility issues, but service was fast and quite effective, they had the problems fixed up in no time

posted on 7/4/2013
Fancy Image Menu
Guillermo P (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon great module, simple and easy.

posted on 6/2/2013
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Lee D (19) says... 5 5.0

user icon A handy set of configurable social bookmarks

posted on 5/30/2013
Stylish Image Wall (CSS3 Transitions) - 7 Styles Supported
Carl N (19) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module and terrific support. Replied right away and helped me with an urgent fix! Would recommend DNNzone.

posted on 4/10/2013
Image Slider with Flip Book Navigation
Gregory M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module and an exceptional value for the price - offers several different features within the gallery, making it a slick photo gallery.DNNZone was also very responsive and helpful with addressing some IE8 compatibility issues we noticed after installing and configuring the module.

posted on 3/26/2013
Fancy Visual SiteMap for DotNetNuke (Trial Available)
superbluesman s (69) says... 5 5.0

user icon Simple intuitive and nice module.

posted on 3/16/2013
Google Maps for DNN
Jose O (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon I could never get this to work with the Aspiration. I was contacted immediately to have my payment refunded. DNN now doesn't allow refunds after 30 days and these guys are working with me to resolve the issue. They have been right on it from the beginning. First rate support.

posted on 3/6/2013
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon I use this this module on all website builds. Hint: type -> transparent in the Background color box to match your site. Enjoy.

posted on 2/10/2013
Image Slider with Unique Effects
Diana F (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon I recently purchased a module from dnnzone. It downloaded and installed flawlessly and is super easy to use. When I experienced difficulty with the module functionality, the customer support was nearly instantaneous and diligent in resolving the issue. Azhar went above and beyond the call of duty to resolve the issue; it turned out to be a problem with my site’s CSS styling (which he provided a solution for) and not the module. I am very pleased with this company and the module (DNN Nivo Slider) and would not hesitate to purchase from them again.

posted on 12/1/2012
Image Gallery with CSS3 Light-box 2.0 (Transitions Supported)
Marco A (183) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great response, support and customer service! Thanks

posted on 11/30/2012
Image Gallery with CSS3 Light-box 2.0 (Transitions Supported)
Harris W (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice nice module

posted on 11/29/2012
Orbit Image & Banner Slider
Thomas H (5) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nothing but great things to say about DNNZone. They have replied quickly to every question I've had and even helped with a JQuery issue that was caused by another product. Highly recommended!

posted on 9/21/2012
Share HTML Modules across Portals and Hosts (Replace Tokens Support)
Guido L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon UPDATE: would like to recommend this module once again. Last year we selected this module for our website and today I had an additonal request. My question and problem has been solved within an instance. Thank you for the great customer support. Kind regards, Juan Bijzeit Marketeer Invantive B.V. After searching for a module which let us add and share prefilled modules to new DNN pages automatically we have found this solution. It has everything we need to maintain and develop our company site in future without repeating the manual process. We had great service and support and found the software easy to use. If you are looking for a module to share content on your portal then I will advise to try this out. It will save you time and lower your web development cost. Juan Bijzeit Online marketeer www.invantive.com

posted on 9/5/2012
DnnZone replied...
user icon Dear Juan Bijzeit, Thanks very much for your kind words.
DNN Nivo Slider 11.9 (W3C Markup Validated)
Kevin M (4) says... 4 4.0

user icon This is a great slider, there are some issues on DNN6 with the upload of files and the back-end really could use an overhaul.

posted on 8/25/2012
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Bob S (53) says... 5 5.0

user icon solid module, great value.

posted on 8/9/2012
Flip Wall Module for Images, Logos and Sponsors
Mike R (32) says... 5 5.0

user icon Really cool module!

posted on 8/7/2012
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Benny M (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module easiest to use of all sliders even better Support responds right away and fixes issues with new version

posted on 5/29/2012
Image Slider with Flip Book Navigation
Marco F (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module and excellent support: quick responses and willing to assist. Highly recommended!!

posted on 5/11/2012
Swipe to Slide - Nice Slider with support for iPhone, iPad & Android
Letty V (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module and very practical to use. Thanks a lot for excellent service! Always good to work together with DNN zone.

posted on 5/3/2012
Image Slider with Flip Book Navigation
Letty V (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent service and great work. Always good to work together with DNN zone.

posted on 5/3/2012
DNN Nivo Slider 11.9 (W3C Markup Validated)
Brett L (39) says... 5 5.0

user icon The best slider

posted on 4/30/2012
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Paul M (7) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very helpful support. I had a problem - and it was fixed. I asked about a new feature - it was added. Really appreciate the willingness to adapt and enhance the product. Great support.

posted on 4/26/2012
Fancy Content Rotator - (A Multi-mode Slider)
Salem K (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon I must say the developer of this module has been awesome, I asked over 5 questions prior to purchasing the module, not only it was answered promptly but added additional features suggested by my questions. I come across many good developers on snowocovered. But ddnzone is one of the best, for his outstanding support and dedication.

posted on 1/9/2012
Fancy Content Rotator - (A Multi-mode Slider)
Omer F (14) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I am not writing this review to tell about how this module works exactly as specified, or how easy and simple it is, or even about the competitive price of the module! although ALL that is 100% true but I want to tell every body what kind of support you will be getting when you buy the dnnzone modules. These people are unbelievable! I asked for some extra modifications to the module to suit my website and thought that would take one week or so. Guess what? they did it on the same day!! I am not kidding, and it was beyond my expectations. Well done and keep the good work, DNNZone!!

posted on 12/21/2011
Responsive Filterable Image Gallery
Arjan R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great little module! It works fast. Also the developers reacted very fast on an extension for the module. Arjan

posted on 12/10/2011
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Bob S (53) says... 5 5.0

user icon clean module, works well

posted on 12/10/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Thanks very much Bob.
DNN Nivo Slider 11.5 (W3C Markup Validated)
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon Hey! Great new slider from DnnZone, I purchased this module and as always DnnZone does it right, great service and very prompt support. I am using it displaying the thumb viewer and the fancy scroll arrows, good job on this module! The module uses a clean interface to upload images set the description, start/end date and linking.

posted on 11/30/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
R T (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I HOPE DNNZone is around for a very long time. You will LOVE this Module, You Will LOVE their tech support and savvy suggestions and work-a-rounds... And more! This module is easy to customize the CSS if you need to.... and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT and anything else DNNZone designs.

posted on 11/4/2011
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Thomas P (9) says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice image slider that did what I wanted it to do. Questions from tech support were answered very quickly. Customer loves it!

posted on 10/1/2011
Scrolling Image Grid (Gallery)
Thorbjorn S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon The module works perfectly. The support when I asked for some extra features was swift and precise. It was a pleasure contacting a support person that responded within 12 hours, and they had the fix ready within another 12 hours. I cannot give less than 5 stars. Thorbjorn

posted on 9/21/2011
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Lieve de L (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great support. We asked about an unsupported feature and DNNZone helped to the best o their abilities. Thanks again guys.

posted on 9/13/2011
Share HTML Modules across Portals and Hosts (Replace Tokens Support)
Gus C (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is truly a great product and the support is exceptional.

posted on 8/19/2011
Interactive Filterable Portfolio Grid
David A (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon As advertised this module works in DNN 5.6.3 and DNN 6.0 minor changes (not faults) have been enthusiastically received and may be implimented in future releases. I have found it a usefull navigation implementation for sites that I am developing.

posted on 8/18/2011
DNN Nivo Slider 8.0
Juanjo H (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Perfect image gallery that met all my requirements. Very good support, they solved my problems by creating an update in 4 hours.

posted on 7/29/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
Paris D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon First of all the module is great. Easy to manage does exactly what was intended to do, which is to provide a fantastic slideshow functionality. The support was great, prompt responses that helped me resolved minor issues I had with my skin and the module. So I recommend this module and I do recommend DnnZone

posted on 7/29/2011
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is why the DNN community of Developers is far better than the rest. I asked for a certain control, and poof here it is, in just a couple days. Been using the module and it works great! If you are looking for a Module to display images in a rotation that allow you to add a link, start and end date, look no further.

posted on 7/26/2011
Simple Image Carousel
R T (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon THIS IS AN AMAZING MODULE! DNN ZONE are experts when it comes to Image Sliders... Their Support goes above and beyond of what is asked for... Simply put... this module and others by DNNZONE are out right AMAZING!

posted on 7/10/2011
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Paul C (126) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Simple and easy to use.

posted on 7/5/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
elias f (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product, Low price, Awesome Support, Recommended 100% Blindfolded... You wont regret purchase this product and other made by this DnnZone!!! A

posted on 6/20/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Dear Elias, thanks very much for nice comments. We are happy to know that our customers are satisfied with our support and services.
Image Slider with Unique Effects
elias f (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome product and low price... very useful and easy to use

posted on 6/20/2011
DNN Nivo Slider 7.0 (with Light-box)
Ted R (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module, great support from the developer

posted on 6/14/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 9 Skins (IE Fix)
R T (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon THIS IS AN EXCELLENT MODULE... AND THE SUPPORT SERVICE IS FANTASTIC... If you ask a question, they are kind in their response and give you an educated answer... Highly recommend this module! Plus their modules are Affordable and not too high priced.

posted on 6/14/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Dear R T, thanks for your kind review.
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Omer F (14) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Super module. very easy to install and configure. Works great! incredible price!

posted on 6/7/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Dear Omer, thanks for the nice review.
DNN Nivo Slider 6.0
Boyd B (6) says... 4 4.0

user icon Didn't work well initially but DnnZone badgered me and got a fix to me and helped me until it worked as I had expected. I was surprised by his level of responsiveness.

posted on 6/3/2011
Special Image Slider with 35 Unique Effects (6.5)
Michael S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This is an outstanding module for the price. The developer was extremely responsive and even made adjustments for me, which made the module that much better. I would purchase from this developer without hesitation. Thank you for a great module at a very fair price!!

posted on 6/2/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Dear Michael, thanks for your nice words. We will try to provide the same kind of services to our valued clients in future. Thanks.
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Kevin T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Best module out there to connect to multiple social network, page and email options. Most of all DNNZone have been very open to modifying the module upon recommendations and it's done very quickly. Can't speak highly enough of the quality and customer service.

posted on 5/16/2011
Alternate Tool-tips - Nice way to alter browser default tooltips
Dewald W (38) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice and handy module. Very practical, and a great start and improvement from the normal browser based alt tags. Looking forward to more improvements for this module.

posted on 5/16/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Thanks for the feedback. Module is updated and we have added the support for img alt attribute.
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks
Paul C (126) says... 4 4.0

user icon

posted on 4/20/2011
Stylish Filterable Grid to Show Portfolios, Sponsors or Contacts 2.0
Mark R (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module, works as it should. I needed one minor modification that was immediately incorporated by the developer.

posted on 4/8/2011
Responsive Filterable Image Gallery
Marty G (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great little module! Response to questions was quick and resolved all issues promptly - well done!

posted on 4/1/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Thanks much for the appreciation. We will try to keep providing the same kind of service.
Orbit Banner Slider 3.0
Anton S (1) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent control, excellent support! Had a problem on chrome which was fixed in less than an hour.

posted on 3/2/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon I know I have always given this guy 5 stars, and if I could, I would give him 7 stars. His support is amazing!!!

posted on 2/8/2011
Nice Image Slider V2 with 10 more effects
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon As usual this guy is the best in support. I had a small issue with some transparent images and his response was immediate and more than I expected. I will buy from him again and again!

posted on 2/8/2011
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Guss D (4) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Azhar's support was excellent, almost immediate! The module work as exprected, is easy to use, and create fro Web2 websites. 5/5 for support and 5/5 for functionality and 5/5 for price. Thanks for a great module!

posted on 1/31/2011
Orbit Banner Slider 3.0
Timothy R (1) says... 4 4.0

user icon Initially crashed all other jQuery on site. Support got in touch immediately and resolved issue. Works well. Only drawback now is you can't use files that are already on the server, they must be uploaded from local system.

posted on 1/24/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Thanks for the feedback. We will add the feature to add images, which are already available on portal.
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks V 4.0
Michael D (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon The Support Team at DNN zone was amazing. They definitely went above and beyond what I expected to make sure that everything was working well with Fancy Social Bookmarks. They responded almost immediately to any questions I had about installation and configuration. On top of all that, the module is beautiful and easy to use. Well done guys.

posted on 1/21/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Thanks very much for appreciation and liking the module.
Fancy Image Menu
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon I have to give them a 5, I had some issues with my site and their technical support was awesome. They continued to help me until I worked out my problems. Well worth the money.

posted on 12/24/2010
Flip Wall Module for Images, Logos and Sponsors
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works like it says, easy to use.

posted on 12/24/2010
Nice Image Slider V2 with 10 more effects
Martin S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon perfect stylish slideshow

posted on 12/21/2010
Orbit Image & Banner Slider
brgrant b (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Top notch Service... excellent easy to use slider

posted on 12/19/2010
DNN Nivo Slider
Omar J (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product and support... Thanks!

posted on 12/16/2010
Cross Image Slider with Ken Burns Effect
Farouq A (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Good module, outstanding support.

posted on 12/15/2010
Cross Image Slider with Ken Burns Effect
Ryan M (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The module works great and the creator is extremely helpful. Highly recommended

posted on 12/1/2010
Flip Wall Module for Images, Logos and Sponsors
Cynthia T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Excellent module and exceptional customer service. I needed to use this module in an unusal application and was greeted with quick and friendly replies and prompt action. I'll definitely be using it again and again.

posted on 11/10/2010
Flip Wall Module for Images, Logos and Sponsors
Mark S (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon The module looks great and is easy to use, but even better the customer support is fantastic; I've never had a quicker response.

posted on 11/8/2010
DNN Nivo Slider
Michael C (49) says... 4 4.0

user icon

posted on 11/7/2010
Image Slider with Unique Effects
Wesley T (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Outstanding product, outstanding support. Azhar answered my questions quickly and provided an update to take care of my issue immediately. Thanks for a great product and great service.

posted on 11/5/2010
Fancy Image Menu
Antony G (38) says... 4 4.0

user icon Very cool module...

posted on 11/3/2010
Flip Wall Module for Images, Logos and Sponsors
yaser n (6) says... 5 5.0

user icon Time is everything ! thats' why i give them 5 from 5 techincal support respond quickly what ever i need regarding their modules after purchase. very good

posted on 10/2/2010
Share HTML Modules across Portals and Hosts (Replace Tokens Support)
Frank C (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon I had a bit of trouble installing this (my error). I contacted customer support and with in no time they had the module up and running. It's a cool module. Probably under priced...

posted on 9/27/2010
Home|Image Sliders|Image Galleries|Portfolios|Miscellaneous|About Us
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright © 2017 by DnnZone