DNN Module Development | jQuery Plugins to DNN Modules | HTML to DNN Skin Conversion | Consultancy | Installation, Setup & Maintenance
Home Client Reviews & Ratings on Snowcovered Products DnnZone's Profile on Snowcovered DnnZone's Blog DnnZone's Tweets

DnnZone's Reviews

4.95454545454545 4.95 (22 reviews)
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
Michael S (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon Works just as it should, and when I wanted a feature that it didn't have, they immediately fixed it so it would work for me. Great customer service! Highly recommend.

posted on 5/17/2017
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
Shahid S (4) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Zone is excellent company. They helped us in many difficult situations.

posted on 4/26/2016
Responsive Filterable Image Gallery
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon DNN Zone has provided an excellent service for us in this project. Thank you DNN Zone!

posted on 4/5/2016
Stylish Social Share Buttons 2.5 (Responsive)
Philip R (3) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Fantastic Support!!! You can't go wrong with this module, or the response to fit your needs. With Google and Bing's policy to rate web sites higher if they are Mobile Friendly. It was time to update my old HTTP site. The small screen design called for economy and yet still be Social Friendly. Stylish Social Share Buttons was exactly what I wanted in a module. But needed to have the module updated for my Mobile Friendly purpose. DnnZone went the Extra Mile in updating working with me over a number of days, and got it to work perfectly! I can't say enough about their dedication to "Getting it done - Getting it to work - and responding to my needs." A really good module!

posted on 1/23/2016
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
(1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Very nice module on good price. DnnZone guys promptly replied to my questions about this module.

posted on 12/16/2015
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
Scott W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is excellent. Works exactly as advertised and even better than i expected.Excellent module!

posted on 12/11/2015
Stylish Social Share Buttons 2.5 (Responsive)
Lisa K (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon This module is elegant and easy to use. The buttons are prominently placed yet without interfering with other content. They "float" so that when you scroll down a long page, the buttons are always handy. We have read where this feature can double the "shares." The tech support is OUTSTANDING. Questions we asked were answered promptly and succinctly in non-jargon language. The developer even added two buttons we requested, updating the module and sending us the new one in a matter of less than 12 hours. Highly recommend. Caveat: this module is not compatible with mobile devices, but the latest version keeps it from showing up if someone is viewing on a mobile device.

posted on 1/28/2015
Responsive Image Slider for DotNetNuke
Marco A (183) says... 5 5.0

user icon Awesome!!!!!

posted on 7/18/2013
Banner Scroller 2.0 (Vertical Scrolling Supported)
Elizabeth J (13) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon Nice - setting it up is a bit tricky, especially if you already have your skins set up. We found a couple of compatibility issues, but service was fast and quite effective, they had the problems fixed up in no time

posted on 7/4/2013
Responsive Pinterest Gallery - 2.0
Duane W (20) says... 5 5.0

user icon I use this this module on all website builds. Hint: type -> transparent in the Background color box to match your site. Enjoy.

posted on 2/10/2013
Swipe to Slide - Nice Slider with support for iPhone, iPad & Android
Letty V (12) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great module and very practical to use. Thanks a lot for excellent service! Always good to work together with DNN zone.

posted on 5/3/2012
Fancy Content Rotator - (A Multi-mode Slider)
Salem K (8) says... 5 5.0

user icon I must say the developer of this module has been awesome, I asked over 5 questions prior to purchasing the module, not only it was answered promptly but added additional features suggested by my questions. I come across many good developers on snowocovered. But ddnzone is one of the best, for his outstanding support and dedication.

posted on 1/9/2012
Fancy Content Rotator - (A Multi-mode Slider)
Omer F (14) Visit Reviewers Website says... 5 5.0

user icon I am not writing this review to tell about how this module works exactly as specified, or how easy and simple it is, or even about the competitive price of the module! although ALL that is 100% true but I want to tell every body what kind of support you will be getting when you buy the dnnzone modules. These people are unbelievable! I asked for some extra modifications to the module to suit my website and thought that would take one week or so. Guess what? they did it on the same day!! I am not kidding, and it was beyond my expectations. Well done and keep the good work, DNNZone!!

posted on 12/21/2011
Responsive Filterable Image Gallery
Arjan R (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great little module! It works fast. Also the developers reacted very fast on an extension for the module. Arjan

posted on 12/10/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
R T (11) says... 5 5.0

user icon I HOPE DNNZone is around for a very long time. You will LOVE this Module, You Will LOVE their tech support and savvy suggestions and work-a-rounds... And more! This module is easy to customize the CSS if you need to.... and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT and anything else DNNZone designs.

posted on 11/4/2011
Scrolling Image Grid (Gallery)
Thorbjorn S (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon The module works perfectly. The support when I asked for some extra features was swift and precise. It was a pleasure contacting a support person that responded within 12 hours, and they had the fix ready within another 12 hours. I cannot give less than 5 stars. Thorbjorn

posted on 9/21/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
Paris D (1) says... 5 5.0

user icon First of all the module is great. Easy to manage does exactly what was intended to do, which is to provide a fantastic slideshow functionality. The support was great, prompt responses that helped me resolved minor issues I had with my skin and the module. So I recommend this module and I do recommend DnnZone

posted on 7/29/2011
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
elias f (2) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great product, Low price, Awesome Support, Recommended 100% Blindfolded... You wont regret purchase this product and other made by this DnnZone!!! A

posted on 6/20/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Dear Elias, thanks very much for nice comments. We are happy to know that our customers are satisfied with our support and services.
Interactive & Fancy Social Bookmarks
Paul C (126) says... 4 4.0

user icon

posted on 4/20/2011
Responsive Filterable Image Gallery
Marty G (3) says... 5 5.0

user icon Great little module! Response to questions was quick and resolved all issues promptly - well done!

posted on 4/1/2011
DnnZone replied...
user icon Thanks much for the appreciation. We will try to keep providing the same kind of service.
Image Slider with 26 Transition Effects and 12 Skins
Paul C (126) says... 5 5.0

user icon I know I have always given this guy 5 stars, and if I could, I would give him 7 stars. His support is amazing!!!

posted on 2/8/2011
Home|Image Sliders|Image Galleries|Portfolios|Miscellaneous|About Us
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright © 2017 by DnnZone